Executive Members

President

Dr. Andrew Edgar
e-mail: Edgar@cardiff.ac.uk

Vice-President

PhDr. Irena Parry Martínková, Ph.D.
e-mail: martinkova.ftvs@seznam.cz

Secretary-General & Webmaster

Francisco Javier López Frías
e-mail: Francisco.Javier.Lopez@uv.es

Treasurer

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Arno Müller
e-mail: arno.mueller@uni-leipzig.de

Non-Delegate Members

Prof. Dr. Teresa Lacerda
e-mail: tlacerda@fade.up.pt

Prof. PhDr. Ivo Jirásek, Ph.D.
e-mail: ivo.jirasek@upol.cz

Ron Welters
e-mail: r.welters@science.ru.nl

 

National Delegate Members

Dr. Emily Ryall (British delegate)
e-mail: eryall@glos.ac.uk

Dr. Mila Hosta (Slovene delegate)
e-mail: milan.hosta@spolint.org

Nils Baratella (German delegate)
e-mail: nils.baratella@uni-oldenburg.de

PaedDr. Emanuel Hurych, Ph.D. (Czech delegate)
e-mail: Emanuel.Hurych@vspj.cz

Prof. Dr. José Luis Pérez Triviño (Spanish delegate)
e-mail:  jose.perez@upf.edu

Prof. Dr. Bernard Andrieu (French delegate)
e-mail: bandrieu59@orange.fr