EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Dr. Matija Mato Škerbić
matijaskerbic@gmail.com

Vice-President

Dr. Irena Parry Martínková
martinkova.ftvs@seznam.cz

Secretary-General,

Dr. Maria Luísa Ávila da Costa

mlcosta@fade.up.pt

Treasurer

Dr. Francisco Javier López Frías
fjl13@psu.edu

Webmaster

Dr. Marcus Campos
marcus.campos@kuleuven.be

Vice-Treasurer/Auditor

Lukáš Mareš
l.marysta@seznam.cz

Non-Delegate Members

Prof. Dr. Jim Parry
s.j.parry@leeds.ac.uk

Aldo Houterman
houterman@esphil.eur.nl

Dr. Morten Renslo Sandvik
mortenrs@nih.no

National Delegate Members

Dr. Carwyn Jones (British delegate)
crjones@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Dr. Lev Kreft (Slovene delegate)
lev.kreft@guest.arnes.si

Nils Baratella (German delegate)
nils.baratella@uni-oldenburg.de

(Czech delegate)


Prof. Dr. Alberto Carrio (Spanish delegate)
jose.perez@upf.edu

(French delegate)











POst calendar
February 2024
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829